William D. Richards

Aggadeh Chronicles Book 1: Nobody

ISBN13: 9780983485711


Barely able to use magic, yet having a strange talent for the dangerous arts of sorcery, all Nem Aster wanted was to make his way in the world and repay his debts. But when a skirmish with pirates grows into something more, he finds himself caught up in a series of escalating events that lead him into the mighty Aggadeh Empire, pursued by a murderous pirate hellbent on revenge and possibly connected to the nobility of the empire, joined by two companions of dubious trustworthiness, and a young dragon focused on obtaining the mindstone in Nem's possession.

Free Stuff!


Now, who doesn't like getting something for free? The Pirate Arc is the first seven chapters from the full version of Nobody as a way to help introduce undecided readers into Aggadeh Chronicles.

If you weren't sure you wanted to take a chance on reading Nobody, here is your chance to do so risk free! Download it, drag it into your ebook reader of choice and start reading. Hopefully if you like it, you'll come back here for the full version.

You can purchase Nobody by clicking on one of the links below or clicking on the button "Shop" on the left.


ISBN13: 9780983485711

Format: ebook

Available: Amazon, Apple, Barnes & Noble, BitBooks, Google Play, Kobo